Inebriated Television

Inebriated Television

Inebriated Television

Bishop started an internet T.V. Station not too long ago. I’m the official Exec. Producer, writer, & host (of a few shows) for the station. What does this mean? This means that once a week (calender of live broadcasts coming soon.) I’ll be doing the SLA Review live from Second Life. Neato!  Gives the opportunity to showcase Second Life to people who are already residents & open up a world to those who have no clue what the hell we are doing in a virtual world.

I am also involved behind the scenes on mic (and sometimes on camera) helping out with “St. Bishops Drunk Tank”.  A once a week program that involves humor & LOTS of alchol. I help produce the show & run all the things behind the scenes (as well as provide drunken commentary). I also get the honorary title of “Beer Diva” because I think it sounds much better then “Beer Bitch”.

I am currently in the works writing massive amounts of original internet television programing that involves Second Life, Real Life, Alcohol, Humor & Gaming (just to name a few). Our hope is to (at some point), have enough live & recorded content to broadcast shows 24/7. A very LARGE task but I’m always up for a challenge.  If you have any weird television ideas let me know. I’m always up to hearing new ideas. Believe me…I’ve got a few funky ones I will be taping real soon.

The link to the station is HERE. If you would like to find out the calender of live & recorded events then join the group “Inebriated Television” on Second Life or feel free to drop me a line.

One response

  1. I need to jump on board. So my own drunken kitty-cast. LOL! 😀

Leave a Reply

