Out Of Town

Alas I must travel out of town to visit people in the real world. An absolute bummer to a complete Second Life geek. I will be out of town from June 24 – July 2nd. I may be slow in my blogs since I will be out of town for a week. If you have questions, comments, problems, or suggestions do not hesitate to send me an IM. I have email. I have a laptop. I’ll always be able to answer you.

The biggest thing for an SLA Reviewer is..do they have your beer you love to drink? Of course they do! I bring it with me. šŸ˜‰

Cerulean Capalini

Leave a Reply

