SLupidity Episode 5

You know I’m not the kind of person to knock a new persons style on Second Life.You’re new. I get it. You don’t know what the fuck you’re doing. You ended up realizing that you might have to spend money. You’re just a city boy. Born & raised in South Detroooiiiitt.

Sorry.

This is what happens when I listen to someone playing Rock Band at the same time I’m writing & downing cocktails.

It won’t happen again (today).

Anywho…on with the show.

 

Excuse Me Sir. You Forgot Your Shirt.

 

You are off to a good start SL Soldier of fashion fortune. You found skin. I’m proud of you. YET….you really don’t need to show me what you’ve found. I don’t need to see abs that I could do my laundry on. I don’t care to look at your moobies (Male boobs for those who actually don’t know what I’m talking about.).  Do us all a favor Mr. & please put a shirt on. FOR THE LOVE OF GIN PLEASE!!!

I would also like to point out that your pants are…ummm….errr….very black & very tight around the ankles. It makes your feet look like something you stole from Godzilla. Godzilla is a very pissy lizard who stomps Tokyo. He doesn’t appreciate you taking his best sneakers. Please return them A.S.A.P. When you return your shoes to Godzilla please do not try to borrow Ronald McDonald’s. There are enough people running around in clown shoes.  Also….after you take the shoes off please put your socks on. I can see ankle (The Amish don’t appreciate seeing your sinful ankle. OK…so none of us are Amish…sue me).

 

Someone Take His Perminate Markers Away!

You Wrote On Yourself With Marker!?!?!?! Grounded!!!!!

 

I like tattoos. I am never without tattoos on Second Life. I have real tattoos. Tattoos are cool. Writing on yourself with a  marker to make yourself look cool is NOT a tattoo. Giant black marker lines of DOOM does not scream tattoo. Oh.Oh..Oh avie…we so need to take you tattoo shopping.

OH MY FUCKING GOD…AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH your fucking socks. I’m sorry. I apologize for that outburst. YOUR SOCKS!!! YOU FORGOT THEM!!!! You remind me of the guy wearing the damn loafers with no socks. What…are you going to put a shrimp on the barbie? Take your boat out with the family at the cape? No? Fix your pants or put some fucking socks on. Grrrrr!!!!

I…I can’t get into discussing the fact that your shoes don’t even fit your feet. I….I just can’t go on. I can’t get passed the pants/socks combo. I…I need a drink.

(Tipsy calmly sips her cocktail….does a shot….puts her head down on her desk & breaths deeply from the freshly stapled paper pile. Caresses her Xbox controller. Ahhh…I feel better….)

Booze…if your eyes can’t forget what you just saw then your brain won’t remember after a bender.

Tipsy Tip Of The Day: For the love of everything alcoholic….please…men of Second Life. Put a shirt on. I don’t really care to see your chest. I get it. You bought abs. Just put a shirt on.

“Tipsy” Cerulean

Definition Of SLupidity: Word created by “Tipsy” Cerulean

Noun. Something insanely stupid that can be found on Second Life. Something that makes your head sometimes hit your desk in awe.

SLupid, SLupidly.

“Your tight pants & no socks not only make you look SLupid but make me want to break stuff.”

“PUT SOME FUCKING SOCKS ON….AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!”

One response

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by amira adored, Thorgal McGillivary. Thorgal McGillivary said: I would like to recommend @tipsy_cerulean 's SLupidity blogs (http://bit.ly/h2xjsr) which make an excellent read during the first #coffee ! […]

Leave a Reply

