I Gots To Get Me One Of These…

….Tractors!!!!

Tractors Woo!

Yes..I know…a tractor. Why the hell would I think a tractor is awesome? I live in the country. I like tractors. Big pieces of machinery that serve a purpose. No I don’t think your tractor is sexy. I just appreciate their use.

 

Tractor. You're Doing It Wrong.

 

A Second Life tractor? Whuuu? Yes…a virtual tractor. Not only is it a tractor but it is an extremely well made, nice looking piece of Second Life building. That is the main reason I took a bunch of pictures with tractors & wanted to share them. Creative & really skilled building. The details of each tractor are realistic & well thought out. I am highly impressed.

 

Nice Wheels!

 

If you would like to check them out then make your way to Area 9.

 

Considering Becoming A Tractor Model.

“Tipsy” Cerulean

 

 

Leave a Reply

