Where The Hell Is Tipsy?

Sorry I’ve been absent for the past few weeks. A LOT of real life stuff fell upon me suddenly that I needed to deal with. You know how it is. One minute you’re whistling while walking down the street without a care in the world when suddenly….BAM…piano hits you on the head. Wait..that’s a cartoon. Anywho. You get the point.

October has been a really busy month. Making Halloween costumes. Dealing with sick people. Dealing with being sick. The usual fun stuff. I’ve always said this & I’ll say it once again. Real life always comes first to Second Life. If you don’t understand that then I’m sorry to say you have some major fucking issues. Get help.

I still have a place I need to write about that involves a random challenge thrown at me. Someone asked me to check their place out & said that I would be impressed. You know the only things in my virtual life that impress me are drinking & teleporting followed by creativity. That should be interesting. I also have a club review of the week that turned into just one club I will review. Not because I was lazy & didn’t hop to any others. Not because they were actually any good. More on the lines of “What the hell?”.

Halloween is also coming up. I’ve got to get on the ball & write the spooky of SL. For now..I’m going to take a deep breath, sit outside of my virtual home, & maybe drink a few cocktails.

Being Lazy.

“Tipsy” Cerulean

Leave a Reply

