Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving From The SLA Review!

Interviewing Mr. Gobbles On His Thanksgiving Thoughts.

My Thanksgivings aren’t too traditional. Since I don’t partake in the eating of turkey, being a vegetarian, I don’t eat anything largely thought of as typical traditional Thanksgiving meals. This doesn’t mean I don’t have a lot to be thankful for. I’m thankful for my family, the fact that I’m still breathing, I have all of my limbs, prohibition hasn’t come back.

What are you thankful for? If you can’t think of anything I’ve got one for you. You’re still alive. (I am such a breath of funky fresh happiness ain’t I?)

Mr. Gobbles, pictured above, was very grateful that I wasn’t planning on eating him. As you can tell he extended a wing in friendship. I am not too sure but I think I may have said yes to being the Godmother to his children. (I was drinking at the time.)I did get to meet his friends Chuckles, Waddles Monroe, & Poppin’ Fresh who were wandering around. Lovely group of friendly turkeys.

I am a HUGE fan of classic radio programs & television shows. Right now for Thanksgiving I have a Thanksgiving episode of “Burns & Allen” for you to watch at the SLA Review Office. The giant Santa picture on the wall is the tv. Just hit play on your SL viewer to watch. Small office atm filled with food & drinks for while you watch. Enjoy!

So Happy Thanksgiving to everyone who celebrates it. Have a kick ass day to everyone who doesn’t. And folks…its the holiday season so please be careful. Even this lush knows that it’s a stupid idea to even consider drinking and driving. Just don’t do it.

“Tipsy” Cerulean (Who is celebrating with cocktails & Mystery Science Theater 3000)

Photo Taken At A Fall Sky Box that has been set up for anyone to wander around.

Leave a Reply

