Christmas Songs SL Style

I thought it would be kinda fun to randomly pick a few Christmas songs & take pictures in Second Life that would relate to each song. Since the holiday is OH SO CLOSE (Aww crud..I really need to start shopping) there is nothing that gets people into the spirit more than a good Christmas song (That doesn’t involve that 90s pop star or that one kid. Oh..you know who I am talking about…) I have even included links so you can listen to the songs.

My favorite holiday song, for the record, is Dean Martin’s version of “Baby It’s Cold Outside”. You can never go wrong with anything Dean Martin has ever sang.

Don’t worry. The holiday season is almost done. Then we can pack up the music, tinsel, & other whatevers. You’re almost there people! We can get through this!

Rocking Around The Christmas Tree

Look Santa! I Be Dancing!

Frosty The Snowman

It's Alive! ALIVE! AHHHH!

Baby It’s Cold Outside

I Am NOT Going Outside! Cold Weather Makes Me ANGRY!

I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

Pucker Up Santa!

I hope that gives you a little bit of pep before the big day arrives. For others who are extremely tired of holiday music I hope it bothered the hell out of you.

Glad To Help!

“Tipsy” Cerulean

I randomly picked places out of the search to take various pictures. Here are the SLurls to them. If I was to write a review I would say “blah” to them both (PCP is small but not too shabby for pictures). You are welcome to see them for yourself.

PCP’S Winter Wonderland (M)

Dinky World (G)

Leave a Reply

