SLupidity #15

First episode of Second Life stupidity (SLupidity) in 2012. Throw particle confetti & stuff.

Huzzah!

This week was just too damn easy. It combines my hatred of baggy turkey thigh pants, ass flapping in the wind, OVER attempt at high fashion, AND putty face. I couldn’t have asked for a better present. Just give me a moment to rub my hands together in an evil scientist fashion with glee over the opportunity to share these things which annoy me with the world.

I am not exactly sure if I should start with the front or the back. They are both equally filled with sloppy SLupidity. Let’s go back to front baby. Awww yeaaahhhh!

I have taken the liberty of placing a few points of interest on each picture so that we may properly discuss them.

COME ON! LOOK AT THOSE FUCKING PANTS!

I cannot seem to get away from these ass disaster things they attempt to call pants. They are the most expensive non-ass covering, hammer pants wanna be, turkey leg disasters in SL fashion that you will EVER SEE. I cannot possibly think of anything that looks worse than these pants.

Jeans where there is no butt just a big hole. Those are pretty bad.

Anywho.

There is absolutely no reason why one would need to make their ass into more than just an ass. Second Life is equip with things like land ownership where you can place your items. An inventory to store your items. There is no need to make your ass so big that you can store things on it like a shelf.

Friends don’t let friends walk outside with an ass that big.

(Insert swelling heartfelt public service announcement music here.)

The sandals. Oh..Oh…those sandals. Do we really need to point out that they are gladiator hideous? Do we really?

Let Me Present Ms. SLupidity #15

We are back to once again mentioning those damn pants. The pants that piss me off. I’ll be brief & sum it up in three words.

Smuggled Turkey Thighs. Enough said.

I think that we do need to take a moment of silence to mourn the loss of Mr. Fluff the chipmunk who recently lost his prim life so this avatar could wear him around as a mouth accessory.

…(MOMENT OF SILENCE HERE DAMN IT)…

May you find comfort in death Mr. Fluff. (Tears…tears….tears)

I really wish that I could have shared the droopy eyed funky mouthed face this avatar is sporting but to protect them from harassment (and me from having people write “Angry Notecards” & stuffing my mailbox) I cannot.

Sad Tipsy is all sad & shit.

I am unsure of the nails that Ms. “Fashion Forward” is sporting. They look like they could be used to chop veggies, unlock doors, scrape off old paint from a wall, AND back alley “knife” fight. Is that a pen in her hand. A smoke? A piece of piping? Maybe a candle? I don’t know. I also don’t really care enough to find out.

Why you so skinny Ms. Prim thang? Did someone decide to stop prim eating & abuse the sliders controlling your avatars shape? You might need to seek help for this problem. Do it, not just for you, for all of us so that our eyesight may no longer be blinded by your stick thin yet strangely disproportioned large ass. Thank you.

Love? What am I suppose to love? I love booze. I love tonic water. Sometimes I even (OK all the time) love to mix the two together. What do you want me to love? If I don’t like it do I have to. Your shirt hurts my brain.

I want everyone to give Ms. “Fashion Forward”/Prim Thang SLupidity #15 a big round of applause. She deserves it as not only have I ripped her a new one she also gave me so much material to write about that I could just keep going. I couldn’t have asked for anything better to start 2012 off. Thank you for being you.

“Tipsy” Cerulean

Definition Of SLupidity: Word created by “Tipsy” Cerulean

Something insanely stupid that can be found on Second Life. Something that makes your head sometimes hit your desk in awe.

SLupid, SLupidly.

“Those have to be the SLupidest pair of pants I have EVER seen.”

Leave a Reply

