SLupidity #17

This weeks SLupidity was found in an area that was super laggy. Things were slowly coming into focus & this cream of the crap crop just would not rez completely in for me. This makes me sad because I am assuming, from what I could already see, the whole package would have been a slam dunk of SLupidity.

Since I couldn’t risk waiting for them to load all the way, which was a good thing as they left within a minute, I had to press on & report this sighting to you.  In all of it’s grey yet scary glory. I have blocked out the background to protect the innocents surrounding this KERPLOW ASSSSSSS.

Yes. It’s that damn big.

She looks like Sarg. Hookers Lonely Ass Club Band.

It’s that damn bad.

Let me present to you Ms. Super Ass

Name That Ass!

This ass is so damn big that it is slowly eating away at her arm. First your fingers disappear. Then your hand. Pretty soon you have nothing left but a stump because your lag ass needs to eat. I’ve said this before & I’ll say it again.

Friends don’t let friends lose body parts over hungry asses.

I could have sworn that the lady next to her, who had her own ass crack thing, may have put a prim purse on this chicks ass shelf at one point during the trip.

Ms. Super Ass had some weird poses going on. It looked like some strange sort of aerobic dance going on. We stretched . We reached. We worked it baby.

Move Your Body!

Warning!

If you are afraid of body parts eating hands then look away. If you have nightmares of your naughty bits turning on you then turn away.

Do it now before it’s too late!

Still here?

Good.

I warned you!

Might Want To Put Some Cream On That Damn Shit!

Do you remember that those things in the Matrix that attacked the people? You know. Those diggy things (Technical term). Her arm reminds me of those things. It looks like it’s digging into her…. well…you know.

Is there anything more I need to say?

I didn’t think so.

“Tipsy” Cerulean

Definition Of SLupidity: Word created by “Tipsy” Cerulean

Something insanely stupid that can be found on Second Life. Something that makes your head sometimes hit your desk in awe.

SLupid, SLupidly.

“I can’t believe how SLupid you look with a big ass & spikes on your shoulders.”

2 responses

  1. […] Don’t believe me then read the last mean thing I wrote. […]

  2. […] call a bunch of people SLupid but, holy hell, you see what I am looking at. It’s horrible. The clubs I give bad reviews on. […]

Leave a Reply

