SLupidity #18

Gas, Grass, 

Or Big Ol’ Ghetto Ass.

No avatar is safe from seeing them. 

This weeks SLupidity (“Second Life Stupid Shit” is my neato new easy way of explaining it to people.) combines fun elements to make some of the dumbest crap you will ever see.

Here is a small taste of the horrible:

GIANT asses.

(Uhhhh…You Like My….) Thong.

Gangsta Wanna Be’s.

Bananas.

May I present to you a couple that gives off the “I am trying to look like a bad ass but I’m really a douche.” look.

Be sure to at least give a polite clap.

Big Round Of Applause!

Usually I have to cover people’s faces because we don’t want anyone getting harassed but Mr. Ghetto did the work for us.

Thank you Mr. Ghetto guy!

What I offer is a public service announcement of horrible fashion & abuse of prims.

I’m helpful.

Let’s start with Mr. Ghetto since he was so helpful. You can’t tell very well from the picture but his hat says “Hustler”. I feel that if you have to wear a hat proclaiming that you are a hustler then the odds are that you are not one. A hustler doesn’t have to advertise. A hustler hat is like wearing a t-shirt that proclaims your immense dick size. . If you advertise it then it’s probably tiny.

Poor tiny penis man.

I see that Mr. Ghetto came prepared for a day of Second Life shopping with his large booty woman. He’s got the “I’m going to rob this shit” face scarf that matches his “If it turns ugly it will be prim armed robbery” guns. The fingerless gloves tells me that he’s a “bad ass who doesn’t care about leaving fingerprints at the scene of the crime”. The tattoos say that he doesn’t care that you could match him up in a virtual police line up.

“Just keeping it real yo.” – Mr. Ghetto guy in a virtual police line up.

Let us move on to Mrs. Ghetto. She is doing pretty good till you get down towards the booty. The combination of ass crack, thong, & banana confuses me & makes me distrust yellow colored fruit.

Yeah I’m looking at you banana.

I do like the fact that she did pack a healthy snack for her booty. When you have a Second Life ass that big it will get hungry often. You can tell by the way her ass is eating the thong that it hasn’t been fed in quite a while.

Tushy Hungry. Want food NOW!

To figure out how large her butt really is I have made a scientific chart full of size comparisons to help us out.

She Blinded Me With Ass Science!

I like big butts & I cannot lie.

OK. Not that much.

I like a nice ass but a lot of people on Second Life go with the comically large booty that looks like a cartoon character used a bike pump to pump that shit up. It doesn’t look proportionate. It doesn’t look realistic. It looks like clown ass.

I did happen to get a front photo of Ms. Ghetto so that we can fully appreciate the blunders of putting the whole look together.

I told you I was here to help.

BANANAPHONE!!!!

Can’t go wrong with a cellular bananular phone!

I know that people wear high heels with jeans but I don’t. People would give me one of those “What the fuck was she thinking” looks as I walked down the street. If you can work it then work it. It just doesnt’ work for me.

So what have we learned today?

1. Wearing a hat that says “Hustler” is the same as proclaiming you have a tiny dick.

2. Hiding your face saves me 5 seconds of work.

3. Having a comically large clown ass isn’t a good look on people.

4. Never leave home without a bananaphone.

5. There is a large difference between looking like a tough guy & just looking like a douche.

“Tipsy” Cerulean

Definition Of SLupidity: Word created by “Tipsy” Cerulean

Something insanely stupid that can be found on Second Life. Something that makes your head sometimes hit your desk in awe.

SLupid, SLupidly.

“Your tough guy act just makes you look SLupid.”

“Your attempt at a shapely buttock just made you look clown SLupid.”

Leave a Reply

