Merry Christmas…..

…In July!

Yeah! I know what you’re thinking. Christmas in July is nothing but a marketing scam to get people to celebrate a holiday in a different month so they can make money off of suckers.

Mr. C. Cow sees it in a different light.

So..there I was grilling veggie dogs when I noticed that Mr. C. Cow was digging through the closet. I didn’t really pay too much attention to him as he gets into things often. Just as I was finishing up the dogs I noticed that he had positioned a Christmas tree behind the grill. Grinning with his little Santa hat on I had to give in & take a Christmas In July photo to share with everyone. I didn’t have the heart to tell him that I thought the whole thing was a sham.

Merry Christmas!

Sometimes you have to stop being cynical ass & just enjoy the moment. Especially when you have a grinning cow in a Santa Hat.

“Tipsy” Cerulean 

Tonight I am going to actually wear a Santa hat & celebrate Christmas In July by going on a pub crawl. I can celebrate it when there are six bars involved.

Leave a Reply

