I Wanna Be A Zombie!

I wanted to point out a quick little fun thing you can do with your photos for Halloween this year. It works for both virtual & real life photos. I’ve been screwing around with it just for shits & giggles & thought I would share it with everyone.

If you go to the PicMonkey website you will notice that there are currently some Halloween photo editing options. The great thing about using PicMonkey to quickly make some scary photos is that you really don’t need to know what they hell you are doing. It’s super easy to use & it doesn’t take a long time to figure out.

You have your choices between Vampire, Zombie, Day Of The Dead, Witches, Demon, & Trick Or Treat. 

I first started out with a simple Second Life photo. Wore some freakish looking eyes to make things easier. You can edit & change your eyes in the photo editing program but it’s a Second Life photo. It just didn’t look right to me. The weird glow I have going on is coming from the fireplace I decided to take the photo next to.

Freaky Eyes Are Freaky!

After that I just started screwing around with all of the various options PicMonkey had. Adding stuff to my skin. Making things really gross looking. I had a lot of fun trying to basically make myself look horror awesome.

I Want Brains & Stuffs!

Wasn’t too hard & it didn’t take too long to do. I thought I would share on this lazy Sunday a little something you can do between watching various sporting events.

Have Fun Screwing Around With The Halloween Options! 

“Tipsy” Cerulean

2 responses

  1. ROARRRR….ARGGHHH…BRAAAINNNNSSSS

Leave a Reply

