Dime Store SLupidity

I’ve been staring at this couple for about an hour now. His lack of footwear. The fact that light would reflect off of her shiny little bald head & cause any unsuspecting virtual resident prim blindness. That’s when I came up with the name “Dime Store”. It’s not because I think that their clothes were grabbed from the 1L box at ” Noobies-R-Us”. I felt that the name that I had given them had a sort of cheap dime store novel approach. A prim-crossed love affair that broke down all sim barriers. The virtual barefoot farm boys looks charmed the hair right off of her. When their beady little eyes met they knew that they would forever be known as...Baldy & Big Foot.

It Wasn’t Looks That Brought These Two Together!

Baldy was a small avatar with massive side boob & an addiction to really horrible looking shoes. Big foot was about 10 feet tall in size & never wore shoes do to the size of his feet. Sadly enough he was unable to afford a male body part that matched his shoe size. Their love grew with each passing fashion disaster.

OK. Seriously. He has giant hobbit feet & she clearly looks extremely uncomfortable in latex.

I’m really not sure what they are going for. She would have had a chance had she not worn shoes from 2007 & a catsuit that looks as if someone didn’t fit correctly into it so it ripped. Now, being the nice person I am, I am willing to overlook the balding. This could be a statement of some sort. What I am not willing to overlook is the horrible outfit & shoes. I’m sorry but…come on!

Besides his hairy huge hobbit feet I get this whole “I own a chainsaw & I do know how to play the banjo” vibe. Not a nice Hee Haw vibes. I’m confused by his girly waist yet manly upper arm strength. His legs are basically the same size all the way down. I just want to grab him by the suspenders, snap them a few times, & shake my head in a “What were you thinking” manner.

What lesson have we learned here today? If you’re going to have hobbit feet them pair it with a bald chick in a body suit. It’s called “accessorizing” or some shit like that.

“Tipsy” Cerulean

Definition Of SLupidity: Word created by “Tipsy” Cerulean

Something insanely stupid that can be found on Second Life. Something that makes your head sometimes hit your desk in awe.

SLupid, SLupidly.

“Between your SLupid feet & her bodysuit I think I might become ill.”

Leave a Reply

