Greatest Ever?

There are a lot large claims in this world. Worlds best burger. Best band ever. Greatest show on Earth. Today might be the first time I have been to a place that claims to be the “The Greatest Halloween Ride in the World EVER! “.

Ever.

The Haunted House – The Greatest Halloween Ride in the World EVER! (M) (Yes…that’s actually in the name..) does just that. It claims to be the best damn haunted ride you will ever ride on. I don’t think that it is the most awesome ride I’ve ever been on but it is a really great time.

The ride lasts about 10 minutes (It’s what the sign said. I didn’t actually time it myself) & runs through 12 different rooms. At first I wasn’t too excited over the ride because it ran me into a haunted house,  then down a hallway.

Looks Homely.

Looks Homely.

A hallway that ran me into giant super clowns with bad intent..yeah…hey big bad clown… Sorry. I went all “Aqualung” there for a moment.

After going through a few more areas I find myself on the surface of Mars. I find this to be curious because I don’t think I’ve ever actually gone to Mars on a haunted ride. At this point the ride becomes less of a typical horror ride & into a ride with an actually plot. LOVE IT!

This Can't Be Good.

This Can’t Be Good.

I don’t want to give the story away so I highly recommend you check out the Haunted House – The Greatest Halloween Ride In The World EVER! (M). It is open now through November 5th. Personally I don’t think it’s the greatest (I think that THIS RIDE is the greatest in SL) but it’s not a bad place to visit

“Tipsy” Cerulean

Leave a Reply

