Light Lunch

I love it when I find a place that excites me. In a good way not in a “Tipsy smash prim tables & throw prim chairs” kinda excited way. 

I love the Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe & Forest (M). I fell in love with it as soon as I rezzed in. Selling points for me involve not teleporting into a mall, not cluttering your sim with crap, & generally not pissing me off.

The cafe itself is small & very well put together.

I Always Drink Beer At Breakfast.

I Always Drink Beer At Breakfast.

I love the fact that it’s not overdone in the decorating department. It doesn’t make me feel like I need to walk around various objects to get where I’m going. It’s not so full of crap that it makes your eyes want to bleed then fall out. It’s tastefully decorated & the prim food itself looks good enough to eat.

When you go out into the forest itself you feel like you’ve walked into a beautiful park just waiting for you to go on a hike.

I Remembered To Bring My Hiking Backpack Today.

I Remembered To Bring My Hiking Backpack Today.

There are small trails to follow as well as varies things to see & do like tent camping, sitting around the campfire, or even take a ride in a swan boat.

Swan Boat!!

Swan Boat!!

I am extremely impressed with the Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe & Forest (M). From it’s very fall festive feel right down to the romantic table for two on the patio. THIS place goes on my top list of places you must visit because quiet & beautiful places on the Second Life grid seem to be a rare find some days.

Take a hike, eat some prim food & relax. It’s worth the trip.

“Tipsy” Cerulean

 

 

Leave a Reply

