Happy Turkey Day 2013

Happy Thanksgiving (or as I prefer to call it Turkey Day) To Everyone!

thanksgiving2013  

Mr. C. Cow tried to sneak off with a plate of goodies but I gave him “The Eye” & he went back into the living room. Don’t worry. Mr. C. Cow isn’t eating turkey. We’re both vegetarians. Tofurkey for both of us. We’ll just sit around, drink, watch football, & have a “Stuffing Vs. Potatoes” discussion.

This year I’m thankful for the wonderful friends I’ve made, my family, beer, & Mr. C. Cow.

Thank you to all who support the SLA Review & to those who support our Shire podcast! I enjoy doing it so much. Thanks for letting me do it!

I hope that everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving this year. For those that don’t celebrate the holiday then I hope you have a kick ass day!

“Tipsy” Cerulean

2 responses

  1. Happy “Day before Black Friday” to you too! 😀

    1. LOL! Happy “Day Where You Can Start Drinking As Soon As You Wake Up” Holiday! 😀

Leave a Reply

