Headed North

I’ve been to this place every holiday season for years now. It never really changes much & the prims aren’t shiny & modern. That doesn’t sound like a ringing endorsement when I say the prims feel dated but it’s the holiday season. I’ll overlook the some things (on a rare occasion) when I’m brought an atmosphere of holiday happiness.

Get Your Joy On!

Get Your Joy On!

When you’re making your virtual grid trek in search of the ho ho holiday spirit then I suggest taking a quick stop at the North Pole Village & Santa’s Workshop (M). It reminds me of this website we visit every December with its Elfementary School, Post Office, & other North Pole village buildings.

I Demand An Audience With Santa!

I Demand An Audience With Santa!

I do have to say that I am slightly amazed that I, once again, have not ended up on Santa’s naughty list at Elf Com Central. It’s not like I haven’t tried to get on this list time & time again. Maybe Santa’s a little nicer than most people would be.

Working The Night Shift.

Working The Night Shift.

While visiting don’t forget to also check out the North Pole Times Office.

Get Your News On.

Get Your News On.

The North Pole Village & Santa’s Workshop is really worth a visit with friends or on your own to kick-start that holiday feeling inside of you. It really get’s you in the mood to make cookies or decorate. If you need a little bit of that in your life then take that snow trail there.

“Tipsy” Cerulean

I Wonder If There's A Bar Around Here...

I Wonder If There’s A Bar Around Here…

Leave a Reply

