Stuck In The Middle

To end our terrifying reign of Virtual Butts Month terror I thought I would share an ass mishap that occurred to me recently. I do a lot of teleporting around the grid to find places to write about. During one particular hop I ended up morphed into a doorway.

stuckbutt

I had first started out in an area where they give you a little bit of information about the area then you have to teleport to their main area. During this teleport it decided that I shouldn’t land on my feet. Instead it decided that I should end up half in the door frame. Stuck in the middle of a prim.

Instead of screaming “HAAAAALLLPPPP” (no one was around anyways) or trying to get myself unstuck I decided to take a photo.

Doesn’t that sound like society today? Alien invasion. We’re all gonna die. Let’s tweet a picture of it!

To end Virtual Butts Month I thought it was only fitting to throw one of mine stuck in teleport limbo. What lesson have we learned from Virtual Butt Month? That sometimes you look really SLupid with your ass hanging out? Ass related accidents happen? I think that we’ve learned absolutely nothing. To quote a famous movie that sums up our lessons learned for Virtual Butts month……

“We Ain’t Found Shit!”

“Tipsy” Cerulean

Leave a Reply

