I’m Hooked…..

..And I Can’t Stop Staring…..

There seems to be some sort of rule where I have to quote “Baby Got Back” at least a few times a year. If I don’t then, I don’t know, the universe will explode due to lack of booty. Or something like that. We at the SLA Review are dedicated to telling you stuff about virtual stuff as well as filling our quota of giant ass pictures. Now…put the song on and feast your eyes upon this virtual big butt.

bigbutts1

I don’t have an anaconda Mr. Mix A Lot Sir. I also don’t seem to own a Mercedes but I do dislike Cosmo. 

Bet you didn’t know you needed to see this to start your day off right.

No Need To Thank Me! You’re Welcome!

“Tipsy” Cerulean

Side Note: Yes. I didn’t miss the pointy boobs. They just about poked me in the eye.

Leave a Reply

