Postcards From Tipsy

postcardsfromtipsy

As you can tell it has been a long time since I’ve posted on the Ol’ review website. Do to real life things (I’m looking at YOU limited gigs!!) I haven’t been able to review places in SL as much as I would like.

BUT……….

Due to this I have started a new website that has given me the opportunity to do what I love, write a creative story, and not use up my interwebbings.

Please go and check out my new website! Postcards From Tipsy!

One Otter, A Camper, An Adventure!

Every Tuesday and Thursday I post a postcard for all of my friends telling them about our adventures in SL (As well as…coming soon…our real life adventures.) You know that an otter with a beehive traveling with a cow has to be funny.

We will be adding another day with something special posted in the future but…shhh…..can’t tell you yet.

Please check out my new website and share it with everyone! Friends. Not Friends. Parents. The Dog. That Weird Guy Next Door That Waters His Lawn At Strange Hours.

Everyone!

Thank you for the support!

“Tipsy” Cerulean

Postcards From Tipsy

Leave a comment